Superbowl Party Recipe Roundup

I’ve been browsing recipes in preparation for the big game next weekend. Superbowl snacks are a different beast from my usual party menu of gourmet cheeses, spreads, fruit, nuts, and delicate pastries. You need spicy, man-friendly finger foods that are easy to eat. Here are some recipes I’ve been eyeing, I haven’t made any of them before so feel free to add feedback or your own favorite recipes!

3 responses to “Superbowl Party Recipe Roundup

  1. Dear Simple Days,
    I think your site is fabulous and filled with insightful little tid bits about everyday things. Thanks for sharing back to the world, it makes my life more colorful!

  2. The most complex thing I’m preparing for the Super Bowl? Tortilla chips and salsa.

    You spoil your male friends with your gourmet football finger foods. 🙂

  3. I do spoil them! But it’s spoiling me too by giving me excuses to cook 🙂

Leave a comment