Back soon, I promise!

So sorry for the impromptu hiatus – work was just hectic this week and the weekend was full of cleaning, crafting, parties, and other errands. The good news is, I have a great crafty how-to entry to post as soon as I put on the finishing touches. So check back tomorrow (okay, maybe Tuesday) for the reveal.

2 responses to “Back soon, I promise!

  1. I’m working on your brilliant lamp re-vamp idea right now! They’re quite lovely- thanks!

  2. Hey Erin! Send me pics when you’re done – I’d love to see what you end up with šŸ™‚ I’ve been wanting to do some lamps in a fun color (maybe bright turquoise with a white shade, and red trim) , but have to wait until we actually have a place to put more lamps first. It’s part of my plan for our not-yet-existent guest bedroom.

Leave a Reply

